Events

This page lists any in-house CPD and external lectures I have provided recently, as well as any up-and-coming events I am speaking at. If you would like to book me to speak at an event or provide training at your practice, please go to the contact me tab at the top of this page.

VN Spark

Saturday 7th September 2024 Feline behavioural health for VNs

The Webinar Vet

Tuesday 18th June 2024 The VNs role in prevention and management of FIC

BVNA Regional Event

Saturday 27th April 2024 Caturday CPD - Everything you knead to know

Norbrook Veterinary Nurse Academy

Thu 2nd November 2023 What is cat friendly nursing?

BVNA Congress 2023

Friday 6th October 2023 Nursing care considerations for elderly cats

VetsKlinic - Internal CPD

Sunday 1st October 2023 Obesity in cats - it's not all about the food!

BVBA Mini-Conference

Sat 30th September 2023 Behavioural first aid for feline patients

ISFM Feline Congress

Friday 30th June 2023 Practical cat handling for the clinic

BSAVA Congress 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023 Nurse’s role in osteoarthritis management

Green pastures Veterinary Practice - In House CPD

Thursday 23rd February 2023 Cat Friendly Interactions

The Rowe Veterinary Hospital - in house CPD

Thursday 16th February 2023 Creating a Cat Friendly Clinic

BVNA Congress 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022 Feline friendly handling and restraint